Swimming gets the juices flowing

When you’re stuck and can’t innovate anymore – MOVE!
That’s just what Debbie and I did around 5 PM todachicago pooly
Chicago time. After futzing with the Blog format, we became de-energized so off to the pool we went for 30 minutes of a chilly dip.

What get’s your juices flowing again?

One response to “Swimming gets the juices flowing

  1. Swimming is wonderful, but now that I live in the desert, I define “chilly” in ways that make other people laugh.
    I do walking meditation in the morning. The walking keeps both my knees and my brain running smoothly.

Leave a Reply

